All Natural Beauty Brands

All of my friends say I’m the hippie of the group, I’m the free spirited one that makes her own beauty products and has a style totally unique. One of the things that I do is I try not to use brands that test on animals or have any harmful chemicals especially if they go in or on my body. So I wanted to share with y’all some of the beauty brands that I love.

  1. Alba Botanica- this is a wonderful brand, I use their Hawaiian shampoo and conditioner occasionally. They don’t test on animals and only use naturally occurring ingredients. Not to mention everything smells amazing. They are also totally vegitarian.
  2. Shea Moisture– this is a wonderful company. They make so many different types of products that its a miracle if you can’t find something that works for you. There are so many options for every hair type from bright blondes to stiff curls.
  3. Beauty Without Cruelty– is a 100% vegan and they don’t test on animals, I haven’t tried their products but I have heard they are really good so hopefully I can get a hold of some.
  4. Ecotools– If I could buy all of their products I totally would. They have amazing quality and they are super cute. I absolutely love my Ecotools. They don’t test on animals and their products are totally vegan.
  5. Nature’s Gate – they are 100% vegan and don’t test on animals, I like their products, they work really well, smell really good, and their are no harsh chemicals.

These brands are all either vegetarian or vegan and don’t test on animals, I hope you like them and I will try to add more later.

 

Leave a Reply

